Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Messages - LoopieMclooperson

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 56
1
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: March 15, 2020, 01:18:12 am »

2/20/20 Thursday BW = 175.0
Bench 5x185, 7x185, 6x185, 6x185, 5x185.
Row 12x65, 12x65, 12x65.
Pull up 5, 3

2/21/20 Friday
Deadlift 5x185, 5x205, 5x225, 5x225, 5x225.
Reverse hyper 15, 15, 15, 15.

2/22/20 Saturday
Treadmill 35 mins 3.36 miles

2/23/20 Sunday BW = 175.2
Treadmill 40 mins 3.45 miles

2/26/20 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

3/1/20 Sunday
Treadmill 40 mins 3.55 miles

3/6/20 Friday BW = 176.2
Military dumbbell press 15x35, 15x35, 15x35.
Kettlebell swing 20x50, 20x50, 20x50.
Hang Clean and press 3x10x95,

3/7/20 Saturday
Treadmill 40 mins 3.49 miles

3/8/20 Sunday
Bench 5x185, 6x185, 6x185, 6x185, 6x185,
Pull up 8, 8, 7, 6.
Dip 15, 15, 15, 15.

3/11/20 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

3/12/20 Thursday
Squat 10x135, 10x135, 10x135.
Deadlift 3x10x185

3/13/20 Friday
Bench 7x185, 7x185, 7x185, 6x185, 5x185.
Pull up 5, 5, 5.
Dip 15, 15, 15.

3/14/20 Saturday
Treadmill 40 mins 3.43 miles 1.5 incline

Crazy days lately. No basketball for a while with school closures. Still trying to find a groove.

2
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: February 16, 2020, 02:12:20 am »

2/8/20 Saturday
Treadmill 36 mins 3.31 miles

2/9/20 Sunday
Treadmill 42 mins 3.77 miles

2/12/20 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

2/13/20 Thursday
Treadmill 35 mins 3.31 miles

2/14/20 Friday
Medicine ball swings 20x45, 2x20x50
Bench 5x185, 6x185, 6x185, 6x185, 5x185.

2/15/20 Saturday BW = 176.0
Treadmill 35 mins 3.36 miles

Finally got on a scale..... 176 #'s. About what I thought. Really struggling as of late. Need to find my mojo.


3
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: February 08, 2020, 01:34:20 am »
1/17/20 Friday
Treadmill 40mins 3.92 miles

1/18/20 Saturday
Treadmill 35 mins 3.29 miles

1/22/20 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

1/24/20 Friday
Treadmill 37mins 3.34 miles

1/25/20 Saturday
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95
Squat 5x135, 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.
Reverse hyper 20, 20, 20.

1/26/20 Sunday
Ohp 10x95, 10x95, 10x95.
Decline sit ups +7 25, 20, 20
Treadmill 40 mins 3.38 miles

1/29/20 Wednesday BW= 175.0
B-ball 1.0 hour

1/31/20 Friday
Treadmill 45 mins 3.63 miles

2/1/20 Saturday
Squat 5x135, 3x185, 2x205, 5x195,
Treadmill 26 mins 2.22 miles

2/2/20 Sunday
Ohp 10x95, 10x95, 10x95.
Decline sit ups 20, 20, 20.
Treadmill 30 mins 2.39 miles

2/5/20 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

2/6/20 Thursday
Treadmill 33 mins 2.94 miles

2/7/20 Friday
Bench 5x185, 6x185, 6x185, 6x185, 6x185.
Row 15x55, 15x55, 15x55.

Super off my game these days. Not really sure what I weigh in at? Hopefully about 175#'s. Trying to keep moving and doing something.


4
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: January 17, 2020, 01:21:15 am »

1/5/20 Sunday
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95
Squat 3x185, 2x225, 5x205, 5x195, 5x185.
Deadlift 10x185, 6x225, 7x225.

1/8/19 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

1/9/20 Thursday
Bench 5x185, 6x185, 7x185, 7x185, 6x185.
Pull up 8, 7, 6
Dip 20, 20, 15.

1/10/20 Friday BW = 174.6
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95.
Squat 5x185, 5x205, 5x215, 5x205, 5x195.

1/11/20 Saturday
Treadmill 40mins 3.78 miles

1/12/20 Sunday
Treadmill 32.5 mins 3.18 miles

1/16/20 Wednesday
Bench 5x185, 7x190, 6x190, 5x190, 5x185
pull up 3x3
dips 3x15

Been running on the treadmill a little more no real progress but it is slightly easier. Very little basketball lately and not many weights :/



5
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: January 05, 2020, 12:57:15 am »

12/15/19 Sunday BW = 174.0
Bench 10x135, 10x155, 10x165, 10x165, 10x165.
Pull up 5, 5, 5, 5, 5, 5
Plank 5x60 sec
Dips 20, 20, 20.

12/18/19 Wednesday BW = 173.2
Basketball 1.0 hour

12/19/19 Thursday
Treadmill 35 mins 3.43 miles

12/20/19 Friday
Treadmill 35mins 3.50 miles

12/21/19 Saturday BW = 174.8
Squat 5x135, 5x185, 5x205, 5x205, 5x195, 8x185.
Deadlift 5x185, 5x225, 5x225.

12/22/19 Sunday BW
Bench 5x185, 5x185, 5x185,  5x185, 5x185,
Pull up 7, 8, 8.
Dips 20, 20, 20.

12/26/19 Thursday
Treadmill 35 mins 2.40 miles

12/27/19 Friday
Treadmill 35 mins 2.86 miles

12/28/19 Saturday BW = 173.4
Squat box 5x135, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185,
Reverse hyper 20, 20, 20.

12/29/19 Sunday
Bench 5x185, 6x185, 6x185, 6x185, 6x185
Planks 1min
Pull up 8, 8, 8
Dip 20, 20, 20

1/3/20 Friday BW = 175.4
Treadmill 40 mins 3.73 miles

1/4/20 Saturday
Treadmill 40 mins 3.75 miles

Cardio has gotten horrible over the last bit. trying to see some improvement.


6
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: December 15, 2019, 01:08:41 am »
 Wow I am way behind on the log. still dicking around though.

11/2/19 Saturday
Bench 5x185, 5x205, 4x205, 5x195, 5x195.
Pull up 8, 8, 7.
Dips 20, 20, 20.

11/3/19 Sunday
Squat 3x185, 1x225, 3x225, 7x205, 7x205.
Ab machine 3x20x100,

11/6/19 Wednesday BW = 174.6
B-ball 1.0 hour

11/7/19 Thursday
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95
Squat 3x185, 1x225

11/8/19 Friday
Military dumbbell 10x45, 10x45, 10x45, 8x45.
Row 20x45, 20x45, 20x45
Leg raise 25, 25, 25, 25.

11/17/19 Sunday
Stationary bike 45 mins 6.66 miles

11/22/19 Friday
Stationary bike 45 mins 6.74 miles

11/23/19 Saturday
Squat 5x185, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185
Deadlift 5x185, 5x225, 5x225, 6x225, 6x225.

11/24/19 Sunday
Ohp 10x95, 4x95,
Hang clean and press 5x95, 7x95, 7x95.
Dumbbell bench 12x60, 10x60, 10x60, 10x60
Pull up 6, 6, 6

11/30/19 Saturday BW = 174.0
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95.
Squat 5x135, 3x185, 5x205, 5x205, 5x205, 5x205.
Reverse hyper 15, 15, 15, 15.

12/1/19 Sunday
Bench 5x185, 6x185, 6x185, 6x185,
Barbell row 12x95, 12x95, 12x95
Hang clean and press 5x95, 5x95, 5x95.

12/4/19 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

12/6/19 Friday
Deadlift 5x185, 5x235, 5x245, 5x245, 5x245, 5x245.
Reverse hyper 20,

12/8/19 Sunday
Bench 5x185, 7x185, 7x185, 7x185.
Barbell row 12x100, 12x100, 12x100.
Stationary bike 30 mins 5.52 miles

12/11/19 Wednesday BW=175.4
B-ball 1.0 hour

12/12/19 Thursday
Treadmill 35 mins 3.03 miles

12/13/19 Friday
Treadmill 35 mins 2.63 miles

12/14/19 Saturday BW = 174.2
Squat 5x185, 5x205, 5x205, 5x205, 3x205, 5x185.
Deadlift 10x185, 10x205, 10x225.


7
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: November 02, 2019, 02:14:11 am »
10/19/19 Saturday
Stationary bike 45 mins 6.23 miles

10/20/19 Sunday BW = 79.1 kg
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95.
Squat 5x135, 5x175, 5x185, 5x195, 5x185, 12x175.
Leg raises 30, 30, 30.

10/23/19 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

10/24/19 Thursday BW =
Squat 3x185, 3x205, 3x225, 3x205, 3x185.

10/25/19 Friday BW = 172.2
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x200, 5x195, 5x190
Pull up 8, 8,  7
Dip 20.

10/26/19 Saturday BW = 171.6
Stationary bike 45 mins 6.88 miles

10/27/19 Sunday BW = 172.2
Stationary bike 45 mins 8.49 miles

10/30/19 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

10/31/19 Thursday
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95
Deadlift 5x185, 6x235, 6x235, 6x235, 6x235
Reverse hyper 20, 20, 20.

11/1/19 Friday
Stationary bike 45 mins 6.76 miles


Man oh man, when I write it out like that it seems pretty bad lol

8
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: October 24, 2019, 08:01:25 pm »
Took it pretty easy over the last month. Went on a family vacation for the first time in years and was generally a glutton.
Now I am feeling it.

ahh nice.

where'd yall go?

Sorry for the Delay, Took the kids to swim with dolphins in beautiful Florida. Good times had by all.

9
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: October 19, 2019, 12:54:07 am »
9/15/19 Sunday
Bench 5x155, 5x175, 5x185, 5x195, 5x185, 7x175.
BW hanging row 12, 12, 12,  12.

9/18/19 Wednesday BW = 168.8
B-ball 1.0 hours

10/3/19 Thursday BW=?
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95.
Squat 5x135, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185.

10/4/19 Friday BW = 171.2
Pull 6, 6, 6, 5
Dumbbell bench 12x60, 12x60, 10x60, 11x60.
Dip 20, 20, 15, 12
Row 20x45, 20x45.

10/11/19 Friday BW = 78.8kg
Jump squat 5 x45, 5x95
Squat 5x185, 5x195, 5x205, 5x195, 5x185.

10/13/19 Sunday
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x200, 5x195, 5x190
Lat pull down 15x100, 15x100, 15x100.
BW hanging rows 12, 12, 12.

10/17/19 Thursday
Squat 3x185, 4x225, 7x205, 7x205.
Reverse hyper 20, 20, 20.

10/18/19 Friday
Dumbbell bench 12x60, 3x10x65
Lat pull down 4x10x110
BW hanging rows 3x10

Took it pretty easy over the last month. Went on a family vacation for the first time in years and was generally a glutton.
Now I am feeling it.




10
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: September 15, 2019, 12:39:47 am »
9/4/19 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

9/5/19 Thursday
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95.
Squat 5x135, 2x185, 1x225, 5x205, 5x205, 5x205.

9/6/19 Friday
Bench 5x185, 5x200, 5x200, 5x200, 5x200,
Low back/ab 25x85, 25x85, 25x85, 25x85.

9/8/19 Sunday BW= 169.6
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95
Squat 5x135, 3x185, 1x205, 1x225, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.

9/12/19 Thursday
Pull up 6, 6, 6, 4
Dip 20, 20, 20, 15
Leg raise 25, 25, 25, 20

9/13/19 Friday BW = 170.2
Stationary bike 45 mins 8.57 miles

9/14/19 Saturday BW= 170.6
jump squat 5x45, 5x95
squat 3x185, 1x225, 3x225, 8x205, 8x205.
reverse hyper 20, 15, 15.

not moving forward, but I seem to be holding steady.

11
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: September 01, 2019, 12:59:22 am »
8/23/19 Friday
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.
Low back/ ab machine 85x20, 25x85, 20x100, 20x100, 20x100.

8/24/19 Saturday
stationary bike 45 min's 8.88 miles

8/30/19 Friday
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.
BW hanging row 10, 10, 10, 10, 10.

8/31/19 Saturday BW = 168.6
Squat 5x135, 3x185, 3x225, 8x205, 7x205.
Reverse hyper 20, 20, 15

Been taking it even easier then usual. Stretching and doing my dynamic warm ups. Aside from feeling a bit fluffy, back to near 100%. Basketball starts soon so I need to get my lungs back.

12
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: August 23, 2019, 06:50:01 pm »
8/15/19 Thursday BW = 167.0
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95
Squat 2x185, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185.

8/16/19 Friday
Stationary bike 50mins 7.44 miles

8/17/19 Saturday
Bench 3x185, 6x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 4x195.
Hanging BW row 10, 10, 10, 10.

8/18/19 Sunday BW = 168.0
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95
Squat 5x135, 2x185, 1x225, 5x205, 5x205, 5x205, 5x205.

8/22/19 Thursday BW = 166.4
Stationary bike 35 mins 6.68 miles

peaks and valley's, Feeling stiff this week. Moving and stretching it out.

13
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: August 12, 2019, 12:15:30 am »
8/10/19 Saturday
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.
Pull up 10, 8, 6.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.

8/11/19 Sunday
Jump squats 5x45, 5x95.
Squat 2x185, 1x225, 4x225, 7x205, 10x205.

Squats are making me feel so much better lately. Feel almost explosive.

14
Politics, News, & SHeeT! / Re: 2016: USA Live Voting Results
« on: August 10, 2019, 02:17:49 am »
^^^^ Just listened to that episode yesterday. I liked Bernie's commitment to give up the ET info if he gets in!

15
Progress Journals & Experimental Routines / Re: Loopie's Log
« on: August 10, 2019, 02:10:17 am »

8/3/19 Saturday
Ohp 10x95, 10x95, 5x95, 5x95.
Dumbbell incline 10x50, 10x50, 10x50.
BW hanging row 10, 10, 10.
Pull up 7, 7.
Leg raise 20, 20.

8/4/19 Sunday BW =166.8
Squat 5x135, 2x185, 1x205, 1x225, 3x225, 5x205, 5x205.

8/8/19 Thursday BW = 166.0
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95, 5x95.
Squat 3x185, 1x225, 5x215, 8x185, 8x185.

8/9/19 Friday
Stationary bike 50 mins 7.53 miles

Squats are feeling great again, my knee feels solid and my range of motion is great. Keeping it simple and linear.


Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 56