Author Topic: Loopie's Log  (Read 56732 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 810
  • Respect: +271
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #870 on: December 01, 2018, 02:04:13 am »
+1
11/9/18 Friday BW = 173.4
P90x abs

11/10/18 Saturday BW = 173.4
Rowing machine 30min 5800 m

11/15/18 Thursday BW =?
Bench 3x185, 5x205, 4x210, 4x210, 7x190.
Row 10x70, 10x70, 10x 70
Pull up 5. Push up 35

11/16/18 Friday BW = 174.0
rowing machine 30min 6500 meters

11/17/18 Saturday BW =?
Db bench 12x60, 12x60, 12x60.
Leg raises 20, 20, 20, 20.
Lat pull down 3x20x80

11/18/18 Sunday BW = 171.8
Row machine 30 min 6066 meters

11/22/18 Thursday BW = 172.0
Bench 3x185, 3x205, 7x195, 7x195, 6x195.
Pull up 5, 5, 5, 5, 5.

11/24/18 Saturday BW =?
Rowing machine 30 min 5950 meters

11/25/18  Sunday BW = 170.8
Bench 5x185, 5x205, 5x210, 3x210, 5x195.   
Pull up 7, 7, 7, 7
Leg raise 20, 20, 20, 20

11/29/18 Thursday BW= 169.8
Bench 3x185, 4x205, 5x205, 4x205, 4x205
Dumbbell bench 12x70, 6x70 fat gripz

11/30/18 Friday BW = 169.8
Rowing machine 45 min 8450 meters

Knee is healing up. Been taking it easy. It is good to notice that I have dropped some LB's in the last few weeks.
Camping out on the rowing machine a little more probably helped.
5'10"- 170lbs - 38 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864