Author Topic: Loopie's Log  (Read 296776 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 904
  • Respect: +414
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #960 on: January 23, 2024, 08:03:43 am »
+3

12/20/23 Wednesday
Treadmill 45 mins 3.70 miles
 (11 min /3 mile)

12/21/23 Thursday BW = 176.6
OHP 10x100, 10x100, 8x100.
Leg raises 25, 25, 25.
Bench press 8x165, 6x175, 6x175, 6x175.
Row 12x70, 12x70, 12x70.

12/22/23 Friday
Treadmill 45 mins 3.97 miles
(10.44/ 3 miles)

12/28/23 Thursday
Squat 5x175, 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x185.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

12/29/23 Friday
Bench 5x175, 6x185, 6x185, 6x185, 6x185.
Row 12x75, 12x75, 12x75.
Dip 25, 25, 25.

1/3/24 Wednesday BW = 178.2
Treadmill 45 mins 3.70 miles

1/4/24 Thursday BW = 178.8
Treadmill 45 mins 3.61

1/5/24 Friday BW = 179.6
OHP 10x95, 10x95, 10x95.
Pull up 6, 6, 6, 6.
Dip 20, 20, 20.

1/9/24 Tuesday
Deadlift 5x205, 5x225, 6x225, 6x225, 6x225.
Leg press 15x320, 15x320, 15x320, 15x320.
1/10/24 Wednesday
Pull up 7, 7, 7, 7.
Dip 25, 25, 25.
Leg raises 25, 25, 25.

1/11/24 Thursday
Treadmill 50 mins 3.97 miles
(10.72/ 3.00 miles)

1/12/24 Friday BW = 179.2
Treadmill 45 mins 3.68 miles
(10.82/3.00 mile)

1/17/24 Wednesday
Squat 3x175, 1x185, 1x205, 1x225, 5x205,
5x205, 7x185, 7x185.
Dumbbell lunge 10x40, 10x40, 10x40.
Ab machine 20x85, 20x85, 20x85.

1/19/24 Friday BW = 178.6
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 7x185, 7x185, 7x185.
Row 12x75, 12x75, 12x75.

1/23/24 Tuesday
Deadlift 6x185, 6x205, 6x225, 6x235, 6x245, 6x235, 6x225.
Leg press 15x320, 15x340, 15x340.

Seems like I really slowed down the last couple months. Don't feel horrible though. Just keep hanging in there!

5'10"- 175lbs - 44 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 904
  • Respect: +414
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #961 on: February 15, 2024, 10:00:26 am »
+3

1/24/24 Wednesday BW =180.6
Treadmill 45 mins 3.48 miles
(12.00/3 miles)

1/26/24 Friday
OHP 12x95, 12x100, 10x100.
Chin up 10, 9, 9.
Dip 25, 25, 25.
Ab machine 20x100, 20x100, 20x100.

1/30/24 Tuesday
Treadmill 30 mins 1.58 miles

1/31/24 Wednesday
Treadmill 45 mins 2.39 miles

2/1/24 Thursday BW = 177.6
Deadlift 6x185, 6x205, 6x225, 7x225, 7x225, 10x205.
Squat 5x175, 7x185, 7x185, 7x185.
Ab machine 20x100, 20x100, 20x100.

2/2/24 Friday BW = 178.2
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 1x205, 1x215, 7x185,
7x185, 6x185.
Row 12x75, 12x75, 12x75.
Dip 25, 25, 25.

2/3/24 Saturday
Chin up 5x5

2/4/24 Sunday
Pull up 5x5

2/6/24 Tuesday
Squat 3x175, 2x185, 1x205, 1x225, 1x235, 1x245, 4x225, 7x205, 5x205.
Dumbbell lunge 10x40, 10x40, 10x40.
Ab machine 20x100, 20x100, 20x100.

2/7/24 Wednesday
Treadmill 30 mins 2.45 miles


2/8/24 Thursday BW = 179.6
Ohp 12x95, 12x95, 11x95, 10x95.
Pull up 8, 8, 8, 8.
Dip 20, 25, 25, 20.
Ab machine 20x115, 20x115, 15x115.

2/9/24 Friday
Treadmill 45 mins 3.34 miles

2/13/24 Tuesday BW =180.2
Deadlift 5x185, 5x205, 5x225, 8x225, 8x225, 8x225.
Leg press 15x320, 15x320, 15x320.
Ab machine 20x115, 15x115, 15x115.

2/14/24 Wednesday
Run 1.0 mile 15.00 mins

2/15/24 Thursday BW = 181.6
Treadmill 45 mins 3.54 miles

Slight progress as of late. I am probably 5 pounds heavier so that probably is helping with the barbell.
Body is feeling good, nothing nagging or off.
5'10"- 175lbs - 44 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 904
  • Respect: +414
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #962 on: March 12, 2024, 08:41:35 am »
+1
2/16/24 Friday
Bench 5x175, 5x185, 7x185, 7x185, 7x185, 7x185.
Row 12x75, 12x75, 12x75.
Dip 25, 25, 25.
Ab machine 20x115, 20x115, 20x115.

2/17/24 Saturday
Chin up 5x5

2/19/24 Monday
Pull up 6,6,6,6,6,5,5,5. (43)

2/21/24 Wednesday
Squat 5x175, 2x195, 1x215, 1x235,
7x205, 7x205, 7x205.
Reverse hyper BW+10 3x20.
Ab machine 20x115, 20x115, 20x115.

2/22/24 Thursday BW = 179.4
Treadmill 45 mins 3.54 miles

2/27/24 Tuesday
Deadlift 5x185, 5x205, 3x225, 8x235, 8x235, 8x235.
Leg press 15x320, 20x320, 20x320.
Ab machine 20x115, 20x115, 20x115.

2/28/24 Wednesday
Treadmill 45 mins 3.63 miles

2/29/24 Thursday
Bench 5x175, 3x185, 2x195, 1x205, 1x215, 1x225, 5x205, 8x185, 10x185.
Dip 25, 25, 25.
Row 12x75, 12x75, 12x75.
Ab machine 20x115, 20x115, 20x115.

3/1/24 Friday BW = 181.6
Treadmill 45 mins 3.59 miles

3/5/24 Tuesday
Squat 5x175, 3x195, 1x215, 1x235, 1x245,
4x225, 7x205, 7x205.
Dumbbell lunge 12x40, 12x40, 12x40.

Can't escape my bad diet. Will power to eat healthy is possibly at an all time low....


5'10"- 175lbs - 44 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LBSS

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 12851
  • plugging away...
  • Respect: +7957
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #963 on: March 12, 2024, 09:32:36 am »
+2
Why?
Muscles are nonsensical they have nothing to do with this bullshit.

- Avishek

https://www.savannahstate.edu/cost/nrotc/documents/Inform2010-thearmstrongworkout_Enclosure15_5-2-10.pdf

black lives matter

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 904
  • Respect: +414
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #964 on: March 13, 2024, 06:10:15 am »
0
lots of reasons. Mostly too many priorities and too little time.

My current living situation doesn't help either.
5'10"- 175lbs - 44 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 904
  • Respect: +414
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #965 on: April 02, 2024, 10:04:31 am »
+1

3/13/24 Wednesday
Deadlift 5x185, 5x205, 5x5x225
Leg press 15x340, 15x340, 15x340.
Ab machine 20x115, 20x115, 20x115.

3/14/24 Thursday BW = 181.0
Treadmill 45 mins 3.57 miles

3/15/24 Friday BW = 179.6
Bench press 5x175, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185.
Row 12x75, 12x75, 12x75.
Chin up ring 5, 5, 5, 5, 5.
Ab machine 12x130, 12x130, 12x130.

3/18/24 Monday
Bench 3x10x155.
Hex deadlift 3x10x100.
Squat 3x10x45.

3/19/24 Tuesday
Squat 5x175, 3x195, 1x215, 1x235, 1x245,
2x225, 8x195, 8x195.
Ab machine 15x130, 15x130, 15x130.

3/20/24 Wednesday BW = 179.4
Treadmill 45 mins 3.38 miles

3/21/24 Thursday
Hex deadlift 3x15x135
Ohp 10x100, 10x100, 10x100.
Pull up 9, 8, 8.
Dips 25, 25, 25.
Ab machine 20x130, 16x130, 15x130.
Ring chin up 5, 5, 5, 5, 5.

3/22/24 Thursday BW = 180.8
Treadmill 50 mins 3.85 miles

3/24/24 Sunday
Bench 3x10x155
Hexbar deadlift 3x15x185.

3/26/24 Tuesday
Bench 8x175, 8x175, 8x175, 8x175.
Row barbell 15x95, 15x95, 15x95.
Ring chin up 5, 5, 5, 5, 5.

3/27/24 Wednesday BW = 182.6
Treadmill 45 mins 3.54 miles

3/27/24 Wednesday BW = 181.0
Bench 10x160, 10x160, 15x160.
Squat 3x10x135
Deadlift 5x185, 5x205, 5x225, 8x235, 8x235, 8x235.
Ab machine 15x130, 15x130, 15x130.

3/29/24 Friday
Treadmill 45 mins 3.53 miles

4/1/24 Monday BW = 181.2
Bench 10x165, 10x165, 10x165
Squat 10x135, 10x135.

4/2/24 Tuesday
Squat 5x175, 3x195, 1x205, 1x225, 1x235, 1x245, 4x225, 7x205, 7x205.
Leg press 15x340, 15x340, 15x340.
Ab machine 15x130, 15x130, 15x130.

Feel like more core strength is improving lately. Definitely helping on some of my lifts.


5'10"- 175lbs - 44 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864