Author Topic: Loopie's Log  (Read 76269 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 835
  • Respect: +316
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #900 on: June 13, 2020, 06:36:35 pm »
+3

3/15/20 Saturday
Squat 10x185, 7x185, 10x185.
Reverse hyper 20, 20,

4/6/20 Monday
Ring pull ups BW 3, 6x5

4/7/20 Tuesday
Ring dips BW 8, 3x10

4/11/20 BW= 172.2

4/20/20 BW = 171.0

4/28/20 Tuesday
Bench 3x10x135

4/29/20 Wednesday
Bench 10x135, 2x10x155
Deadlift 3x10x225

4/30/20 Thursday
Bench 3x10x165
Squat 8x135, 2x10x135

5/1/20 Friday
Bench 3x10x165

5/4/20 Monday
Bench 3x10x175
Squat 10x135, 2x10x155
Pull up rings BW 6x5

5/6/20 Wednesday BW = 172.4
Bench 10x180, 2x8x180
Hex deadlift 10x185, 10x235, 10x235, 10x235.
Pull up 5,5,5

5/8/20 Friday
Bench 10x135, 2x8x180
Squat 10x135, 10x155, 2x10x160

5/18/20 Monday
Bench 3x10x175
Hex deadlift 3x10x225

5/20/20 Wednesday
Bench 10x135, 10x155, 10x175

5/25/20 Monday
Bench 10x155, 10x175,
Squat 10x135, 10x155, 8x165, 8x165.

5/27/20 Wednesday
Bench 10x 155, 10x180, 10x180.
Hex deadlift 10x185, 10x225, 10x235, 10x235.

5/29/20 Friday
Bench 10x170, 10x175, 10x175
Ring chin up 6, 6, 6, 6
Hex deadlift 10x185, 10x235, 10x235.

6/1/20 Monday BW= 174.4
Bench 10x165, 8x185, 8x185.
Squat 10x135, 10x165, 10x175

6/3/20 Wednesday BW = 174.4
Bench 10x165, 8x185, 8x185, 8x185.
Curl 20x32, 20x32, 20x32.

6/5/20 Friday
Bench 10x160, 10x185, 8x185, 8x185.

6/8/20 Monday
Bench 10x160, 10x185, 8x190, 8x190.

6/10/20 Wednesday
Bench 10x160, 10x190, 8x190, 8x190.
Squat 10x135, 10x165, 6x185, 6x185.

Still crazy out my way.
Pulled the squat rack and weights out of storage and have been getting my sons doing some barbell training 3 days a week for the past few months.
Its been fun and educational for all.
5'10"- 175lbs - 40 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864