Author Topic: Loopie's Log  (Read 201029 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #930 on: February 13, 2022, 01:37:58 am »
+2

2/6/22 Sunday
Arc trainer 40 mins 2.50 miles

2/7/22 Monday
Treadmill 40 mins 3.43 miles

2/11/22 Friday BW = 178.6
Deadlift 6x185, 8x205, 8x205, 8x205.
Dumbbell lunge 12x30, 12x30, 12x30

2/12/22 Saturday
Bench 8x135, 5x165, 8x185, 8x185, 8x185.
Row 12x75, 12x75, 12x75.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.

Liking the elliptical for a little cardio. Need to get back to hoops but can't seem to make it with my silly schedule.
5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #931 on: February 26, 2022, 12:46:21 am »
+2

2/13/22 Sunday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.90 miles

2/14/22 Monday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.93

2/18/22 Friday
Squat 5x135, 5x165, 5x175, 5x175, 5x175.

2/19/22 Saturday
Ohp 3x12x95.
Barbell lunge 3x12x30.
Pull up 7, 7, 7.
Dip 20, 20, 20.

2/20/22 Sunday BW = 179.2
Arc trainer 40 mins 2.52 miles

2/25/22 Friday
Squat 5x165, 3x6x185.
Barbell lunge 3x12x35

Sliding backwards some more....
But, getting some hints of spring around here so I am currently feeling optimistic

5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #932 on: March 11, 2022, 10:30:08 pm »
+1

2/27/22 Sunday
Bench 5x165, 7x185, 7x185, 7x185.
Row 10x80, 10x80, 10x80.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.

2/28/22 Monday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.90 miles

3/4/22 Friday
Squat 5x165, 6x185, 6x185, 6x185, 6x185.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

3/5/22 Saturday
Bench 5x135, 3x185, 1x205, 1x215, 8x185, 8x185, 8x185.
Pull up 7, 7, 7.
Ab machine 20x100, 20x100, 20x100

3/6/22 Sunday
Arc trainer 40 mins 2.54 miles

3/7/22 Monday
Arc trainer 40 mins 2.54 miles

3/11/22 Friday BW = 178.0
Squat 5x165, 3x185, 2x205, 8x185, 8x185.
Barbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35

slow and steady, but still feeling good.

Since 2018 I have gone at least 1 year in-between hair cuts. Made it only 8 months this time :/
5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #933 on: March 27, 2022, 01:44:49 am »
+1

3/12/22 Saturday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.92 miles

3/13/22 Sunday BW = 177.4
Ohp 12x95, 12x95, 12x95.
Hanging leg raise 20, 15, 15.
Pull up 6, 6, 6.
Dip 20, 20, 20.

3/14/22 Monday
Arc trainer 40 mins 2.57 miles

3/18/22 Friday BW = 177.2
Squat 5x135, 1x185, 1x205, 1x215, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185.
Reverse hyper 10x20, 10x20, 10x20.

3/19/22 Saturday
Bench 5x185, 5x190, 5x195, 5x190, 5x190.
Chin up 8, 8, 8,
Leg raise 25, 25, 25

3/20/22 Sunday
Arc trainer 40 mins 2.59 miles

3/21/22 Monday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.95 miles

3/25/22 Friday
Squat 5x135, 2x185, 1x205, 1x215, 5x195, 5x185, 5x185.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

3/26/22 Saturday
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x205, 5x195, 8x185.
Row 4x12x70.
Leg raise 4x25.

I feel solid, nothing nagging. Getting a little more active outside as weather improves, so that is positive.

5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #934 on: April 09, 2022, 12:41:24 am »
+1

3/27/22 Sunday BW = 177.4
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.93 miles

3/30/22 Wednesday
Bike ride 40 mins

3/31/22 Thursday
Squat 1x185, 1x205, 5x195, 8x175, 8x175.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

4/1/22 Friday BW = 176.2
Bench 5x185, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185, 6x185.
Row 12x75, 12x75, 12x75.

4/3/22 Sunday
Arc trainer 45 mins 2.86 miles
Chin up 3x8

4/7/22 Thursday BW = 176.6
Chin up 8, 8, 7.
Dip 20, 20, 20,
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.

4/8/22 Friday
Squat 5x135, 2x185, 1x205, 0x225, 5x195, 5x175, 5x175, 5x175
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

Hanging tough and doing just a little less than nothing.
Turns out If I pause at the bottom, I can't even squat 225 ATG. Blah
5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #935 on: April 24, 2022, 01:39:07 am »
+1
4/9/22 Saturday
Treadmill 40 mins 3.39 miles
Chin up 3x8.

4/10/22 Sunday
Dumbbell bench 12x60, 12x65, 12x70, 12x70.
Lat pull down 20x100, 20x100, 20x100, 12x100.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.. 25.

4/14/22 Thursday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 6x185, 6x185.
Row 10x80, 10x80, 10x80.
Chin up 8, 6, 6.

4/16/22 Saturday
Kettlebell swing 20x50.
Dead lift 10x185, 10x205, 10x205.
Reverse hyper 3x20x+10,

4/21/22 Thursday BW = 175.0
Deadlift 10x185, 10x205, 10x205, 10x205.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

4/22/22 Friday
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 8x185.
Row 10x80, 10x80, 10x80.
Leg raise 30, 30, 30.

4/23/22 Saturday BW =176.4
Row machine 45 mins 8950 meters
Chin up 8.

doing well over the last bit.
Rowing machine felt good. Treadmill is out

5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #936 on: May 15, 2022, 02:20:46 am »
+1

4/24/22 Sunday BW = 175.4
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.92 miles

4/28/22 Thursday
Squat 5x135, 5x155, 5x175, 5x175, 5x175, 5x175.
Reverse hyper 30.

4/30/22 Saturday BW = 176.4
Ohp 12x95, 9x95, 12x95.
Chin up 10, 8,
Pull up 8, 6.
Dip 20, 20, 20, 20.
Leg raise 30, 30, 30.

5/1/22 Sunday
Squat 5x135, 5x155, 5x175, 5x185, 5x175, 8x175.
Dumbbell lunge 10x35, 10x35, 10x35.

5/5/22 Thursday BW = 176.4
Bench 5x135, 5x165, 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x185, 5x185.

5/6/22 Friday
Pull up 8, 10, 7,
Chin up 8, 8, 8.

5/7/22 Saturday BW = 177.2
Squat 5x135, 5x165, 5x185, 5x195, 5x185, 10x175.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

5/8/22 Sunday
Arc trainer 40 mins 2.54 miles
Ab circuit

5/12/22 Thursday BW = 175.4
Deadlift 8x185, 3x8x205
Reverse hyper 3x+10x20

5/13/22 Friday
Bench 5x175, 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 8x185.
Row 3x12x80,
Dip 20, 20, 20.
Chin 5, 5, 5.

5/14/22 Saturday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.93 miles
Ab circuit

Still quite stagnate here.
The weather has been a downer lately...
 
5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #937 on: June 12, 2022, 01:57:23 am »
+1

5/15/22 Sunday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.94 miles

5/26/22 Thursday
Pull up 8
Chin up 9

5/27/22 Friday
Squat 5x135, 5x165, 5x175, 5x175, 5x175.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

5/28/22 Saturday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 6x185, 7x185, 7x185.
Pull up 8, 7, 6.
Dip 20, 20, 20.
Leg raise 30, 25, 25.

6/2/22 Thursday BW = 175.2.
Squat 5x165, 5x185, 5x185, 5x175, 5x175

6/3/22 Friday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.
Row 12x70, 12x70, 12x70.
Hanging Ab curl 15, 15, 15.

6/4/22 Saturday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.87 miles

6/5/22 Sunday
Stationary bike 30 mins 6.10 mile (est)
Pull up 8, 8, 8.
Dip 20, 20, 20.
Chin up 8.

6/10/22 Friday
Deadlift 8x185, 8x205, 8x205, 8x205.
Dumbbell lunge 10x35, 10x35, 10x35.

6/11/22 Saturday BW = 174.0
Ohp 12x95, 12x95, 12x95.
Chin up 8, 8, 8.
Pull up 8, 8, 8.
Dip 20, 20, 20.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.

Got the covid last month so I took it easy for a week. Feeling good now.
5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #938 on: July 02, 2022, 11:33:18 pm »
+2

6/12/22 Sunday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.93 miles
Ab circuit

6/17/22 Friday BW = 173.8
Squat 5x165, 5x185, 5x175, 5x175.
Dumbbell lunge 10x40, 10x40, 10x40.

6/18/22 Saturday
Bench 5x135, 5x165, 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.
Pull up 10, 10, 8.
Dip 20, 20, 20.
Chin up 8, 8, 8.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.

6/24/22 Friday
Squat 3x175
Deadlift 8x185, 8x205, 8x205, 8x205.
Reverse hyper BW 20, 20, 20.

6/25/22 Saturday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x185.
Pull up 10, 10, 10.
Dip 20, 20, 20.

6/26/22 Sunday
Arc trainer 40 mins 1.90 miles

6/29/22 Wednesday
Bike ride 1.5 hours

6/30/22 Thursday BW = 176.6
Ohp 12x95, 12x95, 12x95.
Pull up 10, 10, 10.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.

7/1/22 Friday
Squat 5x165, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185.
Dumbbell lunge 10x40, 10x40, 10x40.

7/2/22 Saturday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.92 miles

Body still feeling good. Feeling stable for the time being.

5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #939 on: September 02, 2022, 09:10:47 am »
+2

7/7/22 Thursday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.93 miles

7/8/22 Friday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 5x195, 6x185, 6x185.
Pull up 8, 8, 8.
Dip 20, 20, 20.

7/9/22 Saturday
Deadlift 6x185, 6x205, 6x205, 6x205, 6x205.
Dumbbell lunge 10x40, 10x40, 10x40.

7/16/22 Saturday BW =176.4
Bike ride 1.0 hour

7/26/22 Tuesday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.
Kettlebell swing 20x50, 20x50, 20x50.
Pull up 8, 7, 6.
Dip 20, 20, 20.
Leg raise 15, 15, 15.

7/27/22 Wednesday
Deadlift 6x185, 8x205, 8x205.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

7/28/22 Thursday BW =176.6
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.92 mile
Ab circuit

7/29/22 Friday BW =176.0
Ohp 12x95, 12x95, 12x95.
Row 12x70, 12x70, 12x70.
Chin up 7, 5, 7.

8/2/22 Tuesday BW = 176.0
Squat 5x135, 2x185, 5x175, 5x175, 5x175.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.
Bike ride 45 mins

8/3/22 Wednesday
Bench 5x135, 5x165, 5x185, 6x185, 6x185.
Chin up 8, 8, 8.
Dip 20, 20, 20.

8/4/22 Thursday BW = 174.4
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.92 miles

8/6/22 Saturday
Deadlift 5x185, 8x205, 8x205, 8x205.
Reverse hyper 3x20x+10

8/7/22 Sunday BW =177.2
Ohp 12x95, 12x95,
Leg raise 30, 30,

8/9/22 Tuesday BW = 174.4
Squat 5x165, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185.
Barbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

8/10/22 Wednesday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 6x190, 6x190, 6x190.
Row 10x80, 10x80, 10x80.
Hanging Ab curl 20, 15, 15.

8/11/22 Thursday BW = 174.4
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.91 miles

8/12/22 Friday
Bike ride 45 mins
Ohp 10x100, 10x100, 10x100
Chin up 10, 10, 10
Dip 20, 25, 20.

8/16/22 Tuesday BW = 175.2
Deadlift 8x185, 8x205, 8x215, 8x215.
Reverse hyper BW+10x20, BW+10x20, BW+10x20

8/17/22 Wednesday
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.
Pull up 10, 9, 9.
Dip 25, 20, 20,
Ab circuit

8/18/22 Thursday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.92 miles

8/19/22 Friday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.95 miles

8/22/22 Monday
Bike ride 30 mins

8/23/22 Tuesday
Arc trainer 40 mins 2.51 miles

8/24/22 Wednesday
Stationary bike 36 mins 7.18 miles

8/25/22 Thursday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.82 miles

8/26/22 Friday
Bench 5x185, 7x185, 7x185, 7x185.
Row 15x70, 15x70, 15x70
Kettlebell swing 20x50, 20x40, 20x40.
Pull up 8.

8/30/22 Tuesday
Squat 5x165, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185.
Dumbbell lunge 10x40, 10x40, 12x35.

8/31/22 Wednesday
Ohp 12x95, 12x95, 12x95.
Chin up 8, 8, 8.
Dip 25, 25, 25.
Ab wheel 7, 7, 7.

9/1/22 Thursday BW = 173.6
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.88 miles

9/2/22 Friday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 3x5x195
pull up 3x8

A full two months behind on the old log is not good.

Still keeping it slow and simple...... Body feels good, and I am slightly motivated so that's a win!
5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LBSS

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 12611
  • plugging away...
  • Respect: +7774
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #940 on: September 02, 2022, 03:40:33 pm »
0

Still keeping it slow and simple...... Body feels good, and I am slightly motivated so that's a win!

 :highfive:
Muscles are nonsensical they have nothing to do with this bullshit.

- Avishek

sunday: slow run two hours
monday: strenf
tuesday: easy run one hour
wednesday: speed/hills
thursday: easy run one hour
friday: strenf/easy run
saturday: tempo

https://www.savannahstate.edu/cost/nrotc/documents/Inform2010-thearmstrongworkout_Enclosure15_5-2-10.pdf

black lives matter

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #941 on: September 16, 2022, 10:33:35 am »
+2

9/7/22 Wednesday
Deadlift 8x185, 8x205, 8x225, 8x225, 8x205.
Reverse hyper 3x+10x25,

9/8/22 Thursday
Ohp 10x95, 10x95, 10x95.
Chin up 10, 10, 10.
Dip 20, 20, 20.
Ab circuit

9/9/22 Friday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.85 miles

9/10/22 Saturday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.
Row 15x70, 15x70, 15x70.

9/13/22 Tuesday BW = 172.0
Squat 3x165, 3x185, 3x195, 7x185, 8x185.
Dumbbell lunge 10x40, 10x40, 10x40.

9/14/22 Wednesday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.92 miles

9/15/22 Thursday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 8x185, 8x185, 7x185
Pull up 7, 7, 7.
Dip 25, 25, 25.
Row 3x12x80,
Leg raise 25, 25, 25,

9/16/22 Friday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.96 miles

Feeling stronger and a little bit younger lately. Life is good!
5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #942 on: October 07, 2022, 03:27:58 am »
+1

9/20/22 Tuesday
Deadlift 8x185, 8x205, 8x225, 8x225, 8x205.
Reverse hyper 3x+10x25,

9/21/22 Wednesday
Ohp 12x95, 12x95, 12x95.
Lat pull down 20x100, 20x100, 20x100.
Bench 10x135, 10x165, 10x175.
Row 3x12x80

9/22/22 Thursday
Bike ride 1.0 hour
Treadmill 30 mins 2.13 miles

9/23/22 Friday
Pull up 8, 8, 8.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.
Treadmill 35 mins 2.60 miles

9/27/22 Tuesday BW = 170.0
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.91 miles

10/4/22 Tuesday
Squat 3x165, 1x185, 1x205, 1x215, 5x185, 6x175, 7x175.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 10x35.

10/5/22 Wednesday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 7x185, 7x185.
Row 12x80, 12x80, 12x80.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.
Pull up 8, 8, 8.
Dip 25, 25, 25.

10/6/22 Thursday
Arc Trainer 40 mins 2.51 miles

My back is feeling strong. Been digging fence posts and holes for birch trees!
Good clean honest work.
5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #943 on: November 10, 2022, 09:59:57 am »
+1

10/7/22 Friday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.87 miles

10/8/22 Saturday
Deadlift 8x185, 8x205, 8x205, 8x205.
Reverse hyper +10x25, +10x25.

10/11/22 Tuesday
Ohp 12x95, 12x95, 11x95.
Pull up (mid)8, 8, 8.
Pull up 6, 5, 5.
Dip 25, 25, 25.
Leg raise 20, 20, 20.

10/12/22 Wednesday
Squat 5x165, 5x175, 5x175, 5x175.
Dumbbell lunge 12x30, 12x30, 12x30.

10/13/22 Thursday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.95 miles

10/14/22 Friday
Treadmill 30 mins 2.48 miles

10/18/22 Tuesday BW = 173.2
Squat 3x175, 1x195, 1x205, 7x185, 5x185, 8x175.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

10/19/22 Wednesday BW = 173.6
Bench 5x165, 5x175, 5x185, 5x185, 8x175.
Pull up 10, 10, 10.
Dip 25, 25, 25.

10/20/22 Thursday BW = 172.8
Treadmill 35 mins 3.00 miles

10/21/22 Friday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.96 miles

10/25/22 Tuesday BW = 171.2
Deadlift 8x185, 3x8x205
Dumbbell lunge 3x12x35
Reverse hyper 3x+10x25

10/26/22 Wednesday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 5x195, 5x205, 5x195, 8x185.
Chin up 10, 10, 8.
Dip 27, 25, 25.

10/27/22 Thursday
Treadmill 35 mins 2.81 miles

10/28/22 Friday
Arc trainer 30 mins 1.92 miles

11/1/22 Tuesday
Squat 3x165, 1x185, 1x195, 5x185, 5x185, 5x175, 5x175, 5x175.
Reverse hyper 3x+10x20,

11/2/22 Wednesday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 5x195, 3x205, 5x195, 5x185.
Row machine 12x70, 12x70, 12x70, 12x70

11/3/22 Thursday
Treadmill 40 mins 3.28 miles
Pull up 8, 8, 8.
Dip 25, 25, 25.

11/4/22 Friday BW = 174.0
Treadmill 36 mins 3.00 miles
Chin up 10, 10, 10.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.

11/6/22 Sunday
Treadmill 40 mins 3.00 miles

11/8/22 Tuesday
Deadlift 8x185, 8x205, 8x225, 8x205, 8x205.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

11/9/22 Wednesday
Ohp 10x95, 10x95, 10x95.
Pull up 10, 8, 8.
Dip 20, 20, 20.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.

11/10/22 Thursday
Treadmill 30 mins 2.44 miles

Funny to look back over the last month.... didn't seem like I did much.
Everything is still feeling good!

5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 886
  • Respect: +390
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #944 on: December 01, 2022, 10:15:57 am »
+2

11/11/22 Friday
Bench 5x165, 5x185, 8x185, 8x185.
Row 15x70, 15x70, 15x70.
Treadmill 40 mins 3.32 miles

11/15/22 Tuesday
Squat 4x165, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

11/16/22 Wednesday
Hang clean/press 10x95, 10x95, 10x95.
Pull up straight bar 6, 6, 6.
Kettlebell swing 25x45, 25x45, 25x45.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.

11/22/22 Tuesday BW = 169.8
Deadlift 5x185, 6x185, 8x185, 8x185, 10x185.
Reverse hyper 3 x BW x 20

11/23/22 Wednesday BW=171.8
Treadmill 40 mins 2.24 miles

11/29/22 Tuesday
Squat 5x135, 5x165, 5x175, 5x175, 5x175, 5x165.
Dumbbell lunge 12x35, 12x35, 12x35.

11/30/22 Wednesday
Bench 5x165, 4x185, 4x185, 4x185, 5x175.
Row 12x70, 12x70, 12x70.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25,

12/1/22 Thursday
Treadmill 45 mins 3.49 miles
Pull up 3x6
Dip 3x20

Got sick there for a solid week, not fun times. Was able to pull through and am on the mend this week!
5'10"- 175lbs - 43 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864