Author Topic: Loopie's Log  (Read 66800 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 828
  • Respect: +305
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #885 on: August 12, 2019, 12:15:30 am »
+1
8/10/19 Saturday
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.
Pull up 10, 8, 6.
Leg raise 25, 25, 25.

8/11/19 Sunday
Jump squats 5x45, 5x95.
Squat 2x185, 1x225, 4x225, 7x205, 10x205.

Squats are making me feel so much better lately. Feel almost explosive.
5'10"- 170lbs - 38 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 828
  • Respect: +305
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #886 on: August 23, 2019, 06:50:01 pm »
+2
8/15/19 Thursday BW = 167.0
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95
Squat 2x185, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185.

8/16/19 Friday
Stationary bike 50mins 7.44 miles

8/17/19 Saturday
Bench 3x185, 6x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 4x195.
Hanging BW row 10, 10, 10, 10.

8/18/19 Sunday BW = 168.0
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95
Squat 5x135, 2x185, 1x225, 5x205, 5x205, 5x205, 5x205.

8/22/19 Thursday BW = 166.4
Stationary bike 35 mins 6.68 miles

peaks and valley's, Feeling stiff this week. Moving and stretching it out.
5'10"- 170lbs - 38 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 828
  • Respect: +305
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #887 on: September 01, 2019, 12:59:22 am »
+2
8/23/19 Friday
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.
Low back/ ab machine 85x20, 25x85, 20x100, 20x100, 20x100.

8/24/19 Saturday
stationary bike 45 min's 8.88 miles

8/30/19 Friday
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.
BW hanging row 10, 10, 10, 10, 10.

8/31/19 Saturday BW = 168.6
Squat 5x135, 3x185, 3x225, 8x205, 7x205.
Reverse hyper 20, 20, 15

Been taking it even easier then usual. Stretching and doing my dynamic warm ups. Aside from feeling a bit fluffy, back to near 100%. Basketball starts soon so I need to get my lungs back.
« Last Edit: September 01, 2019, 01:04:28 am by LoopieMclooperson »
5'10"- 170lbs - 38 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 828
  • Respect: +305
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #888 on: September 15, 2019, 12:39:47 am »
+2
9/4/19 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

9/5/19 Thursday
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95.
Squat 5x135, 2x185, 1x225, 5x205, 5x205, 5x205.

9/6/19 Friday
Bench 5x185, 5x200, 5x200, 5x200, 5x200,
Low back/ab 25x85, 25x85, 25x85, 25x85.

9/8/19 Sunday BW= 169.6
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95
Squat 5x135, 3x185, 1x205, 1x225, 5x195, 5x195, 5x195.

9/12/19 Thursday
Pull up 6, 6, 6, 4
Dip 20, 20, 20, 15
Leg raise 25, 25, 25, 20

9/13/19 Friday BW = 170.2
Stationary bike 45 mins 8.57 miles

9/14/19 Saturday BW= 170.6
jump squat 5x45, 5x95
squat 3x185, 1x225, 3x225, 8x205, 8x205.
reverse hyper 20, 15, 15.

not moving forward, but I seem to be holding steady.
5'10"- 170lbs - 38 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 828
  • Respect: +305
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #889 on: October 19, 2019, 12:54:07 am »
+2
9/15/19 Sunday
Bench 5x155, 5x175, 5x185, 5x195, 5x185, 7x175.
BW hanging row 12, 12, 12,  12.

9/18/19 Wednesday BW = 168.8
B-ball 1.0 hours

10/3/19 Thursday BW=?
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95.
Squat 5x135, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185, 5x185.

10/4/19 Friday BW = 171.2
Pull 6, 6, 6, 5
Dumbbell bench 12x60, 12x60, 10x60, 11x60.
Dip 20, 20, 15, 12
Row 20x45, 20x45.

10/11/19 Friday BW = 78.8kg
Jump squat 5 x45, 5x95
Squat 5x185, 5x195, 5x205, 5x195, 5x185.

10/13/19 Sunday
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x200, 5x195, 5x190
Lat pull down 15x100, 15x100, 15x100.
BW hanging rows 12, 12, 12.

10/17/19 Thursday
Squat 3x185, 4x225, 7x205, 7x205.
Reverse hyper 20, 20, 20.

10/18/19 Friday
Dumbbell bench 12x60, 3x10x65
Lat pull down 4x10x110
BW hanging rows 3x10

Took it pretty easy over the last month. Went on a family vacation for the first time in years and was generally a glutton.
Now I am feeling it.



5'10"- 170lbs - 38 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

adarqui

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 32062
  • who run it.
  • Respect: +8052
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #890 on: October 19, 2019, 01:14:09 am »
0
Took it pretty easy over the last month. Went on a family vacation for the first time in years and was generally a glutton.
Now I am feeling it.

ahh nice.

where'd yall go?

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 828
  • Respect: +305
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #891 on: October 24, 2019, 08:01:25 pm »
+1
Took it pretty easy over the last month. Went on a family vacation for the first time in years and was generally a glutton.
Now I am feeling it.

ahh nice.

where'd yall go?

Sorry for the Delay, Took the kids to swim with dolphins in beautiful Florida. Good times had by all.
5'10"- 170lbs - 38 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864

LoopieMclooperson

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 828
  • Respect: +305
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Loopie's Log
« Reply #892 on: November 02, 2019, 02:14:11 am »
+2
10/19/19 Saturday
Stationary bike 45 mins 6.23 miles

10/20/19 Sunday BW = 79.1 kg
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95.
Squat 5x135, 5x175, 5x185, 5x195, 5x185, 12x175.
Leg raises 30, 30, 30.

10/23/19 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

10/24/19 Thursday BW =
Squat 3x185, 3x205, 3x225, 3x205, 3x185.

10/25/19 Friday BW = 172.2
Bench 5x185, 5x195, 5x200, 5x195, 5x190
Pull up 8, 8,  7
Dip 20.

10/26/19 Saturday BW = 171.6
Stationary bike 45 mins 6.88 miles

10/27/19 Sunday BW = 172.2
Stationary bike 45 mins 8.49 miles

10/30/19 Wednesday
B-ball 1.0 hour

10/31/19 Thursday
Jump squat 5x45, 5x95
Deadlift 5x185, 6x235, 6x235, 6x235, 6x235
Reverse hyper 20, 20, 20.

11/1/19 Friday
Stationary bike 45 mins 6.76 miles


Man oh man, when I write it out like that it seems pretty bad lol
5'10"- 170lbs - 38 yrs - reach - 7'6" (90") - 27" SVJ - 30" RVJ - 245# Full squat
Progress Tracker - http://www.adarq.org/progress-journals-experimental-routines/loopie's-log/msg24864/#msg24864